Halloween picture! (An Edit)

  • For halloween I’m being Agent L from Men in Black.  I’m holding a noisey cricket (The gun) and I just busted a monster! I work for G also.

    M.i.B

     You can also debate for W.i.B, but still I’m in the M.i.B.  Comment on what your being for halloween or put up a pic on twitpic and then metion it to me @lollypop595.  I might put it up on my site!

  • 2 Responses

    1. Cool! I don’t know what I’m going to be for halloween yet. Nice editing too!

    2. What are u guys being for halloween? comment about it.

    Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

